Fashion: The Winter Low-Down

Beautenaturale-5

 

 

Image Source: Zara USA

In the process of  the process of wardrobe re-arrangement and these beauties just keep screaming my name. I have never completely been a boots type girl but these booties just have a certain something about them that just seems to draw me closer and closer.

Frankly with the current price, I think I just may be able to squeeze them into my budget. With these four options I have all a need to complete any outfit: The leopard will be perfect for an add edge to my not so colorful days, The Mauve, will give me an added pop of color with just enough slick and sophistication. Lastly, my two favs- my zipper twins- I love these because they are so feminine and classy.

I am still debating but the way things are looking, I may just have four new slots to clean out in my closet.

Stay posted for  the update.

 

Like. Share. Comment.

Avek amour,

Beautenaturale

Leave a Reply

