What the Fringe…?

I am super excited about this amazing find at TJMaxx this past weekend. I have not ventured to TJMaxx in a while, simply because the locations nearby are just a bit to all over the place for me. They are disorganized unlike what I am use too; though, I like a bargain I don’t think I have to go through mounts of clothes to get it.

I initially went in to find a some really cheap flats and I shamelessly ventured over to the women section. I am so ashamed…

But My reward was Great! Check out this beautiful fringe cardigan for only $16!!

This piece can be dressed down for a weekend day out with friends or a casual office wear as I am sporting below:

blog3

blog31 blog32 blog33

Outfit Details:

Fringe Cardigan:  ($16) TJMaxx

Shoes: ($30) Zara.com

Black Dress: ($50) Zara Store ( Over a year ago) Classic!

Toujours Avec Amour,

Nathalie

One thought on “What the Fringe…?

Leave a Reply

