Hot Pink Candy!!

I recently came upon these amazing pair of  hot pink slacks at H&M and I’ve been in love ever since. And the best part , it was at a bargain $10!! I couldn’t believe it.

And any one that knows me, knows I love to save at every chance I get. An this outfit is prove of that; well except for my blazer of course but a girl can afford to splurge every now and then.  Totals below:


blog716


blog18


blog715


 

blog717


closeup


 

 

smile

 

Totals:

Pants( H&M): $10

Blouse(N&Y Co) : $8

Blazer (Zara) : On sale $69 (sorry no longer on site)

 

Always With Love,

Nathalie

 

4 thoughts on “Hot Pink Candy!!

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

