Today

I am rediscovering who I am each day. What I like/dislike and where I am going. As a young individual I have been blessed with countless opportunities some of which I am not sure if I deserve.However, some how the Lord provides. As I sat here, with the sound of rain against my window I could not help but enter into a deep meditation  on life- my life that is.

I have lost many friends but in the process have gained ones who more than overcompensated for what I have lost.

Lesson learned: Growth can be hindered by your surroundings-     right company, right environment = better you.

Leave a Reply

